Barrow AFC Squad Numbers 2018/19

We can now confirm our squad numbers for the 2018/19 National League Season!

Furness Building Society Stadium

Manager Ian Evatt has now built an exciting squad for the upcoming National League campaign. Their squad numbers this season are:

2) Connor Brown
3) Dan Jones
4) Jason Taylor
5) Josh Granite
6) Matt Elsdon
7) Jack Hindle
8) John Rooney
9) Jacob Blyth
10) Josh Kay
11) Nathan Waterston
12) Joel Dixon
13) Andrew Firth
14) Luke Burgess
15) Astley Mulholland
17) Brian Wilson
18) Rhys Turner
19) Tyler Smith
20) Raul Correia
21) Jack Barthram
24) Lee Molyneux
30) Jim Pollard

You can see the squad in action tomorrow as we face Havant & Waterlooville in our season opener at the Furness Building Society Stadium! Kick off is 3pm.

Player sponsorship is still available for the 2018/19 season, and includes:

– Programme & PA recognition
– Website Listing
– 2 Hospitality Tickets
– A signed shirt at the end of the season
– Promotional Photo with your chosen player
– Associated social media promotions throughout the season
– Your logo on social media posts on match day

For more details contact our commercial manager Samantha Sharp at