Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Who's Who?

The Board 

Life President: Brian Keen

Owner/Chairman: Paul Hornby

Owner/Director: Tony Shearer

Owner/Director: Kristian Wilkes

Bluebirds Trust Representative: Frazer Stewart

Associate Director: Russ Dodd


Football Staff

Sporting Director: Iain Wood

First Team Manager: Pete Wild

Assistant Manager: Adam Temple

First Team Coach/B Team Head Coach: Jason Taylor

Goalkeeper Coach: Josh Lillis

Head of Analysis and Data: Lewis Dunwoody

Head Physiotherapist: Joe Kennedy

Sports Therapist: Richard Eaves

Fitness Coach: Chace Homer


Club Staff

Chief Operating Officer: Alisha Henry

Retail and Ticket Office Manager: Dave Pointer

Partnership and Hospitality Coordinator: Kelly Moxham

Media Manager: Ethan Thatcher

Stadium Manager and Safety Officer: Mike Forsyth

Safeguarding Manager: Samantha Dickinson

Events Manager: Rachel Warburton

Operations Assistant: Kane Ackred


Grounds Staff

Groundsmen: Gareth Morgan and James Ryan


Matchday Media Department

Photographers: Brian Moxham and Ian Allington

Programme Contributor: Phil Yelland

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account