Furness Select Squad Announced!

Furness Select squad news!

Furness Select manager Craig Rutherford has named his squad ahead of tomorrow’s clash with the Barrow AFC first team. The squad is as follows:

Andy Ireland (GK)

Jay Barker (GK)

Chris O’Brien

Josh Woodend

Kane Fitch

Mike Hargreaves

Jordan Williams

Pat Allington

Macauley Woods

Brad Carroll

Brad Hubbold

Christian Sloan

Jamie Pattinson

Callum Fawcett

Jordan Raynor

Nathan Reid

Tom Dawson

Zach Walker

Max Green

Elliot Moore

If you’re coming to the game, don’t forget the Crossbar is open from 5pm with ALL PINTS just £2.50 for the entire evening. Pies, snacks and drinks will also be available in the ground from 6pm!