Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Barrow Release Retained List

6 July 2020

Photo of The Progression Solicitors Stadium
The Progression Solicitors Stadium
Club News

Barrow Release Retained List

6 July 2020

Following the conclusion of the 2019/20 season, we can now confirm our retained player list.

Under Contract:

Dior Angus, Bradley Barry, Patrick Brough, Joel Dixon, Lewis Hardcastle, Sam Hird, Josh Kay, Morgan Penfold, Scott Quigley, John Rooney, Jason Taylor

Offered terms of re-engagement:

Connor Brown, Jack Hindle


Matthew Elsdon, Josh Granite, Byron Harrison, Jonathan Saltmer, Luke Simpson, Mark Waddington

Returned To Parent Clubs:

Olly Dyson (Huddersfield Town), Daniel Jones (Salford City), Matthew Platt (Blackburn Rovers), Jamie Soule (West Bromwich Albion), Tom White (Blackburn Rovers), Jack Vale (Blackburn Rovers)

We would like to place on record our thanks to all of the players who are leaving the club for the part they played in an historic season which saw us win the National League title and seal a return to the Football League. We wish them the best of luck for their next steps in the game.

We will provide further updates to supporters as and when terms are agreed with the players who have been offered terms of re-engagement.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account