Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

FA Cup Draw To Be Made On Monday

5 December 2021

Club News

FA Cup Draw To Be Made On Monday

5 December 2021

Here’s all the information you need about the draw for the Third Round of the Emirates FA Cup.

The draw for Round Three of this season’s Emirates FA Cup is set to take place at 7pm on Monday evening.

Fans can watch the draw being made live on ITV prior to their coverage of the Second Round tie between Boreham Wood and St Albans City at Meadow Park.

Barrow and Ipswich Town will be in the hat following Saturday’s goalless draw at Portman Road, and they will be represented by ball number 63.

It’s at the Third Round stage that Premier League and Championship teams join the draw too so it’s a potentially exciting evening in prospect.

We’ll have full details here on the Official Website and across our social media channels as soon as the draw is made.

Ball Numbers
1             AFC Bournemouth
2             Arsenal
3             Aston Villa
4             Barnsley
5             Birmingham City
6             Blackburn Rovers
7             Blackpool
8             Brentford
9             Brighton & Hove Albion
10           Bristol City
11           Burnley
12           Cardiff City
13           Chelsea
14           Coventry City
15           Crystal Palace
16           Derby County
17           Everton
18           Fulham
19           Huddersfield Town
20           Hull City
21           Leeds United
22           Leicester City
23           Liverpool
24           Luton Town
25           Manchester City
26           Manchester United
27           Middlesbrough
28           Millwall
29           Newcastle United
30           Norwich City
31           Nottingham Forest
32           Peterborough United
33           Preston North End
34           Queens Park Rangers
35           Reading
36           Sheffield United
37           Southampton
38           Stoke City
39           Swansea City
40           Tottenham Hotspur
41           Watford
42           West Bromwich Albion
43           West Ham United
44           Wolverhampton Wanderers
45           Yeovil Town
46           Bristol Rovers
47           Port Vale
48           Morecambe
49           Hartlepool United
50           AFC Wimbledon
51           Wigan Athletic
52           Leyton Orient
53           Cambridge United
54           Mansfield Town
55           Swindon Town
56           Rotherham United
57           Charlton Athletic
58           Boreham Wood or St Albans City
59           Kidderminster Harriers
60           Shrewsbury Town
61           Chesterfield
62           Plymouth Argyle
63           Ipswich Town or Barrow
64           Harrogate Town

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account