Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

FA Cup Second Round Draw Details

7 November 2021

Club News

FA Cup Second Round Draw Details

7 November 2021

Here are all the details ahead of the draw for the Second Round of the Emirates FA Cup.

Barrow made safe progress through Round One of the Emirates FA Cup on Saturday with a comfortable 4-0 win over Banbury United at The Banbury Plant Hire Community Stadium.

As a result, The Bluebirds will now take their place in the hat for the Second Round draw which is due to take place on Monday evening.

In total, 40 clubs will compete at this stage for a place in Round Three where, of course, they will be joined by Premier League and Championship outfits.

The Second Round draw will be broadcast live on ITV4 at around 9.30pm, following their coverage of the First Round tie between Dagenham & Redbridge and Salford City on Monday evening.

We’ll have all the latest as soon as the draw is made and you can look out for Barrow coming out of the hat as ball number 13.

Ball Numbers
1             Bradford City or Exeter City
2             Mansfield Town
3             Sutton United
4             Sheffield Wednesday or Plymouth Argyle
5             Dagenham & Redbridge or Salford City
6             Carlisle United
7             Yeovil Town
8             Doncaster Rovers
9             Rotherham United
10           Portsmouth
11           Gillingham or Cheltenham Town
12           Morecambe
13           Barrow
14           Burton Albion
15           Colchester United
16           Northampton Town or Cambridge United
17           St Albans City
18           Shrewsbury Town
19           FC Halifax Town
20           Chesterfield
21           Rochdale or Notts County
22           Kidderminster Harriers
23           Wigan Athletic or Solihull Moors
24           Boreham Wood
25           Buxton
26           Ipswich Town or Oldham Athletic
27           AFC Wimbledon
28           Harrogate Town
29           Hartlepool United or Wycombe Wanderers
30           Walsall
31           Swindon Town
32           Bolton Wanderers or Stockport County
33           Charlton Athletic
34           Oxford United or Bristol Rovers
35           Tranmere Rovers
36           Leyton Orient
37           MK Dons or Stevenage
38           Lincoln City
39           Port Vale
40           Gateshead or Altrincham

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account