Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Cooper Makes Three Changes To Line-Up

20 November 2021

A photograph of Barrow midfielder Mike Jones in action Brian Moxham
Barrow midfielder Mike Jones

Mark Cooper has made three changes to his starting line-up for this afternoon’s Sky Bet League Two game against Crawley Town at The Dunes Hotel Stadium (3pm kick-off).

Mike Jones makes his first league start in almost a year after his recent return from an Achilles injury, while Remeao Hutton is restored to the eleven on the right.

Up front, Luke James comes into the starting eleven to partner Offrande Zanzala, with Josh Gordon forced to sit the game out through suspension.

Follow live online coverage of today’s game – click here for more information.

Barrow: Farman, Hutton, J Jones, Platt, Grayson, Brough, M Jones, Gotts, Banks, Zanzala, James.
Subs: Lillis, Brown, Arthur, Taylor, White, Kay.

Crawley Town: Morris, Davies, Francomb, Craig, Powell, Nadesan, Frost, Tilley, Francillette, Appiah, Hessenthaler.
Subs: Ashford, Nichols, Battle, Ferry, Kowalczyk, Bansal-McNulty, Nna Noukeu.

Advertisement block

iFollow Next Match Tickets Account