Skip to main content Skip to site footer
Club News

Cooper Makes Three Changes For U's Test

15 January 2022

A photograph of Barrow striker Luke James Mark Fletcher (MI News & Sport)
Barrow striker Luke James

Mark Cooper has made three changes to his starting line-up for this afternoon’s Sky Bet League Two fixture against Colchester United at The JobServe Community Stadium (3pm kick-off).

Jacob Wakeling goes straight into the eleven after joining on loan from Leicester City, while Will Harris is also free to make his debut after his move from Sunderland.

Luke James is restored to The Bluebirds’ attack after making a big impact from the bench during last weekend’s FA Cup thriller at Barnsley.

Click here now to find out how all the ways you can follow live online coverage of today’s game.

Barrow: Farman, Hutton, J Jones, Platt, Brough, Glennon, White, Banks, Wakeling, Harris, James.
Subs: Lillis, Brown, Ellis, Devitt, Kay, Stevens.

Advertisement block