Retained List 2019/20

Details of our retained list for next season!

We are now able to share details of our retained list, after the conclusion of the 2018/19 National League season.

Players who have left the club following the expiry of their contract:

– Jack Barthram
– Jacob Blyth
– Lee Molyneux
– Nathan Waterston

Players contracted for the 2019/20 season:

– Joel Dixon
– Sam Hird
– Matthew Elsdon
– Josh Granite
– Josh Kay
– Lewis Hardcastle
– Jason Taylor
– Jack Hindle

Players who have been invited back for pre-season training:

– Brian Wilson
– Rhys Turner

Players who have returned to their parent clubs:

– Rhys Norrington-Davies
– Kyle Jameson
– Dior Angus

The club remains in discussions with any players not mentioned above. Any developments or updates on these players will be made on our social media channels and website at a suitable time!

We would like to place on record our thanks to all the players who are leaving the club or who have returned to their parent clubs. We wish them the very best of luck for the future.